our departments:

Personal

olliharteus - Personal

Olli Hartéus

Managing Director

+46 8 444 36 56

+46 70 494 36 56

olli@powermec.se

madeleinewahlstrand 1 - Personal

Madeleine Wahlstrand

Marketing Controller

+46 8 444 36 57

+46 70 494 29 21

madeleine@powermec.se

emilfremdling - Personal

Emil Fremdling

Product Manager

+46 8 444 36 51

+46 72 177 79 77

emil@powermec.se

johanekbom - Personal

Johan Ekbom

Sales Manager Motor

+46 8 444 36 46

+46 72 249 01 08

johan@powermec.se

parwigren - Personal

Pär Wigren

Product Sales Specialist

+46 8 444 36 55

+46 70 494 29 23

par@powermec.se

bobbieoskarsson - Personal

Bobbie Oskarsson

Sales

+46 8 444 36 41

+46 70 494 29 22

bobbie@powermec.se

lucaslokatt 1 - Personal

Lucas Lokatt

Sales

+46 8 444 36 42

+46 70 494 29 25

lucas@powermec.se

Ronnie Nilsson

Sales

+46 8 444 36 50

+46 79 333 01 52

ronnie@powermec.se

malinvernersson - Personal

Malin Vernersson

Product Assistant

+46 8 444 36 53

+46 72 601 04 53

malin@powermec.se

kevinstrandell - Personal

Kevin Strandell

Indoor sales

+46 8 444 36 43

+46 72 601 04 54

kevin@powermec.se

marcushokkanen - Personal

Marcus Hokkanen

Indoor sales

+46 8 444 36 44

marcus@powermec.se

lenaengstrom - Personal

Lena Engström

Finance

+46 8 444 36 49

+46 72 601 04 71

lena.engstrom@powermec.se

sissixie - Personal

Sissi Xie

Finance

+ 46 8 444 36 48

sissi@powermec.se

sebastianmattsson - Personal

Sebastian Mattsson

Marketing

+46 8 444 36 59

sebastian@powermec.se

emillokatt - Personal

Emil Lokatt

Logistics

+46 8 444 36 58

+46 72 601 04 51

emil.lokatt@powermec.se

markusekblom - Personal

Markus Ekblom

Logistics

+46 8 444 36 54

+46 72 251 55 92

markus.ekblom@powermec.se