Personal

joakim - Personal

Joakim Aspe

CEO

+46 8 444 36 50

+46 70 698 98 10

joakim@powermec.se

thomas holmer - Personal

Thomas Holmer

Business Unit Manager Motor

+46 8 444 36 53

+46 70 494 36 53

thomas@powermec.se

Mikael Häggblom

Mikael Häggblom

Business Unit Manager Power Supply

+46 8 444 36 52

+46 70 494 36 52

mikael@powermec.se

Stefan Karlsson

Stefan Karlsson

Key Account Manager

+46 8 444 36 42

+46 70 494 29 25

stefan@powermec.se

olli harteus - Personal

Olli Hartéus

Key Account Manager

+46 8 444 36 56

+46 70 494 36 56

olli@powermec.se

Benedikt Zielke

Benedikt Zielke

Product Sales Specialist

+46 8 444 36 46

+46 70 494 29 30

benedikt@powermec.se

Par Wigren

Pär Wigren

Product Sales Specialist

+46 8 444 36 55

+46 70 494 29 23

par@powermec.se

Bobbie Oskarsson

Bobbie Oskarsson

Sales

+46 8 444 36 41

+46 70 494 29 22

bobbie@powermec.se

Emil Fremdling

Emil Fremdling

Product Manager

+46 8 444 36 51

+46 72 177 79 77

emil@powermec.se

Malin Vernersson

Malin Vernersson

Product Assistant

+46 8 444 36 43

malin@powermec.se

Lucas Lokatt

Lucas Lokatt

Indoor sales

+46 8 444 36 54

lucas@powermec.se

Sebastian Mattsson

Sebastian Mattsson

Indoor sales

+46 8 444 36 44

sebastian@powermec.se

Kevin Strandell

Kevin Strandell

Indoor sales

+46 8 444 36 50

kevin@powermec.se

Madeleine Wahlstrand

Madeleine Wahlstrand

Marketing Controller

+46 8 444 36 57

+46 70 494 29 21

madeleine@powermec.se

Lena Engstrom

Lena Engström

Finance

+46 8 444 36 49

lena.engstrom@powermec.se

Vivianne Brolin - Personal

Vivianne Brolin

Finance

+ 46 8 444 36 49

vivianne@powermec.se

Marcus Hokkanen

Logistics

+46 8 444 36 58

marcus@powermec.se

Emil Lokatt

Logistics

+46 8 444 36 58

emil.lokatt@powermec.se