Personal

Madeleine Wahlstrand

Madeleine Wahlstrand

Marketing Controller

+46 8 444 36 57

+46 70 494 29 21

madeleine@powermec.se

olli harteus - Personal

Olli Hartéus

Sales Manager

+46 8 444 36 56

+46 70 494 36 56

olli@powermec.se

Stefan Karlsson

Stefan Karlsson

Key Account Manager

+46 8 444 36 42

+46 70 494 29 25

stefan@powermec.se

Emil Fremdling

Emil Fremdling

Product Manager

+46 8 444 36 51

+46 72 177 79 77

emil@powermec.se

Par Wigren

Pär Wigren

Product Sales Specialist

+46 8 444 36 55

+46 70 494 29 23

par@powermec.se

 

Johan Ekbom

Product Sales Specialist

+46 8 444 36 46

+46 72 249 01 08

johan@powermec.se

 

Peter Thunberg

Sales/Key Account Manager

+46 8 444 36 59

+46 70 246 76 55

peter@powermec.se

Bobbie Oskarsson

Bobbie Oskarsson

Sales

+46 8 444 36 41

+46 70 494 29 22

bobbie@powermec.se

Malin Vernersson

Malin Vernersson

Product Assistant

+46 8 444 36 43

malin@powermec.se

Sebastian Mattsson

Sebastian Mattsson

Indoor sales

+46 8 444 36 44

sebastian@powermec.se

Lucas Lokatt

Lucas Lokatt

Indoor sales

+46 8 444 36 54

lucas@powermec.se

Kevin Strandell

Kevin Strandell

Indoor sales

+46 8 444 36 50

kevin@powermec.se

Lena Engstrom

Lena Engström

Finance

+46 8 444 36 49

lena.engstrom@powermec.se

Vivianne Brolin - Personal

Vivianne Brolin

Finance

+ 46 8 444 36 49

vivianne@powermec.se

Marcus Hokkanen

Logistics

+46 8 444 36 58

marcus@powermec.se

Emil Lokatt

Logistics

+46 8 444 36 58

emil.lokatt@powermec.se

Mikael Häggblom

Mikael Häggblom

Senior Advisor

+46 8 444 36 52

+46 70 494 36 52

mikael@powermec.se

thomas holmer - Personal

Thomas Holmer

Senior Advisor

+46 8 444 36 53

+46 70 494 36 53

thomas@powermec.se